Reinstate Coach Fader

Contact the author of the petition

This discussion topic has been automatically created of petition Reinstate Coach Fader.

2014-07-04 17:10

This man has been an outstanding coach, mentor and role model for thousands of young men over the years. He has kept many of these students in school through positive leadership.

2014-07-04 17:25

My son is where he is now because of the support and mentoring that Coach Fader brings to the university. COACH FADER is the reason my son chose UWW!

2014-07-04 17:40

You don't mess with FAMILY! We are behind Coach Fader 110%!

2014-07-04 17:48

I have had the honor of knowing Coach Fader for over 20 years. My family and I have hosted Tim and the warhawk wrestling team at our home in Colorado for the past 3 summers while UWW put on a wrestling camp at my high school. As a member of the UWW Wrestling team from 1988-92, and having served as a coach myself, I will say that it has been a privilege to watch Coach Fader work with our student athletes. I have had the pleasure of sitting mat side with the uww team and have personally observed Coach Fader's positive impact on the warhawk squad. I have the utmost respect for Tim and will say without hesitation that I feel he is one of the greatest coaches in the country.

Rich Straub
UWW class of 1992
School Guidance Counselor
Arvada West High School
2014 5A Colorado High School Wrestling State Champions

2014-07-04 18:42

I don't know what's going on in this situation but what I can state here is there is no better individual to trust your son with than Coach Fader. I cannot overstate the positive influence he has had and continues to have on my son.
Dale Johnson
Mrs. Tracey Fader

2014-07-04 21:46