Save Creative Writing in TAFE

Quoted post

Amra Pajalic

#16 Save Creative Writing in TAFE

2010-11-22 09:16

This is the course that I did and that changed my life. It not only gave me the skills to pursue my writing, but opened up work opportunities in the administration sector and gave me skills and confidence to undertake a BA. I am now a published author and run short story workshops through high schools. Please support this petition.

Replies

Guest Tru Dowling

#32 Re: Save Creative Writing in TAFE

2010-11-25 02:17:15

#16: Amra Pajalic - Save Creative Writing in TAFE