NCTVBoardPetition

Contact the author of the petition

This discussion topic has been automatically created of petition NCTVBoardPetition.

2012-04-16 00:28

This petition is based entirely on facts that I personaly witnessed on a daily basis for the past year. I am an independent contractor who has had a key to the premises for the last three years.Until Paul was forced out I had been working in the building and privy, on a daily basis to all of the details leading up to the present situation.Paul Minicucci is a visionary leader with the experience and the chops to back it up.Paul never submitted a letter of resignation and it is absolutely outrageous that the
President Of The Board has abused and harassed Paul
to the point that his Health is suffering and he is just tired of fighting. The Board, led by President of the Board made no effort to raise matching funds for projects being completed. If matching funds are not raised it will be very difficult to generate more grants from that or other sources. News gets around.
The attempt to privatize NCTV and The Digital Media Center must be thwarted. We need new blood in the mix who understand the big picture and who can be additive and colaborative instead of the mismanaged and micromanaged lack of vision which has occured.
Sincerely
Larry Lee Holman
Some time producer Scott L. Ingram

#2 Re:

2012-04-16 02:41