Stop The Pit Bull Ban In Holton, Ks (2014)

Contact the author of the petition

This discussion topic has been automatically created of petition Stop The Pit Bull Ban In Holton, Ks (2014).

2014-05-09 14:35

I have never met a bad breed of any dog.
There are bad people who abuse pets and bad people who abuse children.

2014-05-09 14:50

you done lost your minds

2014-05-09 15:36

I'm a college graduate student studying business and because of this ban my bully's and I will not be moving back to my hometown. In return Holton will be losing vital money taxes and future business. Make the smart move this isn't 1985 anymore it's the owner not the breed stop this hate!

2014-05-09 15:39

Let's get the spelling and English corrected to establish credibility for our purpose.

2014-05-09 16:21

I've never once encountered a pitbull that has ever attacked anyone. Quite honestly, this is sad they're trying to do such a thing to a loving breed. Has the dog itself done anything wrong? No, you say? Then why are they suddenly a problem?

2014-05-09 16:31

My cousin has two beautiful pitts, and they are the nicest dogs I've ever met in my life. I'm not big on dogs, but these two have stolen my heart. They are just as LOVING as any other. Maybe it's the wrong type of people that think it's ok to raise monsters. And pittbulls are not the only breed of that manner.

2014-05-09 16:32

There is no reason pit bulls can't be in Holton its all how u treat them there are good pits they are not all mean I have been around pits my hole life and not once have I ever seen a bad one

#8 Re:

2014-05-09 16:37

#4: -

I need to agree with this comment. I'm sure there is a way to edit the petition wording. Please fix the grammar and spelling or I'm afraid it will not be taken seriously.

2014-05-09 16:57