Resignation of Centinela Valley Sch.Brd. & Superintendent

Contact the author of the petition

This discussion topic has been automatically created of petition Resignation of Centinela Valley Sch.Brd. & Superintendent.

2014-03-15 21:56

NEXT BOARD MEETING >>APRIL 15TH 2014<< ATTEND!!!

2014-03-23 00:04

I graduated from the Centinela Valley School district in 1966 and am so unhappy with the current board. We went the $$ to go to the school and students not the board. This job should not be for their pleasure.

2014-03-23 00:22

Resign. Now. We mean it.

2014-03-23 03:05

lets save leuzi.ger
South Bay Mom

#5 Make a change

2014-03-23 03:55

We can only make a change if we stay informed and stand against this conduct in our community. Reach out to everyone... The more that get involved the more focus will be on the board. A change will HAVE TO HAPPEN!!

2014-03-23 14:48

Superintendent should not be making that much. As a recent principle honor roll alumni of cvuhsd - Hawthorne high school, all three schools need some changes as well. Need people on the board who care about the students not about what's being put in their wallet.

#7 Whole story not even out yet...

2014-03-23 16:58

There hasn't even been any focus yet on his bullying of teachers. One of the ways he's been able to do what he does is steamroll teachers who speak out against him. We new to get him out now! We need way more than 74 signatures!

#8 EVERYONE WHO IS OURTRAGED CAN SIGN THIS!!!

2014-03-23 17:49

Have your say no-matter where you live. Conduct like this is everywhere and starting a wave of change takes effort. More effort is being focused on this type of 'conduct.'

#9 Re: Whole story not even out yet...

2014-03-23 17:58

#7: - Whole story not even out yet...