Give Zynga Customer Support back to non-VIP players

Contact the author of the petition

This discussion topic has been automatically created of petition Give Zynga Customer Support back to non-VIP players.

2013-12-16 02:41

no wonder the game become so boring 'cos we cant give complaint or feedback to zynga.

2013-12-16 03:18

I've been playing Mafia Wars for a few years now. My first player got hacked. I contacted Facebook and Zynga and both of these Organizations didn't bother to get back too me. I've spent money on a lot of Facebook coins for Mafia Wars in the past. I ended up starting a new game after two months of trying to get my player back. These Organizations don't really care about the people that play there games and it doesn't surprise me that it's just a money grab for them.

2013-12-16 04:28

your site & service has gone downhill the last two years. Many players have left , most new players are added accounts. Try Refreshing ? With less players even your VIP players will be leaving your games. So If you seek to destroy your own business , your doing a good job at that. Which is the only thing your doing good.

2013-12-16 04:39

I am often having problems that I would like to contact zynga about but I cannot...so playing the game is no longer as much fun if I cannot get help

2013-12-16 04:52

Feed back from players does help the games.

2013-12-16 05:51

With this , just maybe I'll get some answers as to way I can only play part of the game ty.

2013-12-16 08:37

All Players should have access to ZCS

2013-12-16 09:16

Inacceptable cette façon de traiter les joueurs, je pense que je vais supprimer tous les jeux de Zinga.

2013-12-16 11:40

for us regular (non-VIP), but frequent players some of zynga's actions declare that everyone is equal, BUT some are more equal than some others.
How bizarre, at times when rest of the world is fighting to ensure equal rights for everyone.

2013-12-16 11:56