Motion of No Confidence in UFS SRC President Lindokuhle Ntuli

Contact the author of the petition

This discussion topic has been automatically created of petition Motion of No Confidence in UFS SRC President Lindokuhle Ntuli.

2016-02-25 18:37

I am a student myself at the ufs. I feel what happend is not what we are all about. I agree that he is the one that lead people to violence. He should be removed from his position, because he is acting out wrongful behavior. He should be a leader of good not bad. Thank you

2016-02-25 18:38

Notion of no confidence I UGS SRC President L Nruli. Thanks

2016-02-25 18:43

Please consider ALL those kids that are actuaally there to study in order to further their careers

2016-02-25 18:43

The person in question is abusing his position and the authority granted by it.

2016-02-25 18:44

His actions were based on personal emotions and feelings instead of his duties towards the students and the uni itself.

2016-02-25 18:48

Parent of a Kovsie student. Protests are violating my child's right to study!!!

2016-02-25 18:50

I know Lindo personally and he's an amazing leader. But right now he's leading us in the wrong direction and I can't follow someone who en ourages violence as a means to get their way. I'm sorry Lindo, but what you're doing is not something that I can support...

2016-02-25 18:51

A leader who does not have the best interest for their university, should not be on any leadership position.

2016-02-25 18:52

Students need a strong leader who can instill confidence and build bridges, not someone bent on destruction.

2016-02-25 18:53

Allowing politics to influence students and no control over supposed peaceful protest that turns into vandilism and unsafety of students

2016-02-25 18:53